kzruen

Hotline phones:

8 (7292) 57 12 16

8 778 959 84 60

Call-center:

8 (7292) 60 58 23


Mr. Askar Seidaliyev

Head of Department

қауырт желі

110

Горячая линия

Маңғыстау облысының терроризмге қарсы күрес комиссиясы Антитеррористическая комиссия Мангистауской области

 

Мобильные приложения:
kzruen
Mobile version

6 December 2020, Sunday

Official structure

17 May 2017

The official structure of the Education Department of Mangystau region

Full name

Position

Contact telephones, e-mails

Administration

1

Seidaliev Askar Aliuly head of Department  57-12-42

2

Koyzhanov Nurlybek Kobeysinuly Deputy head of Department 

57-12-27

n.koizhanov@mangystau.gov.kz

3

Mamayeva Gulmira Kasymkyzy Vice manager of teaching and educational work

57-12-30

g.mamaeva@mangystau.gov.kz

4

Turzhanova Azhaksy Zhylkibaykyzy  Vice manager of  Protection of Children's Rights  57-12-23 
a.turzhanova@mangystau.gov.kz 

Control and Personnel Department

5

Omirbekova Baktygul Suinbaykyzy

Head of Department

57-12-16

b.umirbekova@mangystau.gov.kz

6

Niyazbekova Dinara Borashkyzy

Chief Specialist

57-12-16

d.niazbekova@mangystau.gov.kz

7

Mastaeva Olga Kubashkyzy

Methodist 

57-12-16

o.mastaeva@mangystau.gov.kz

8

Daniev Saparbek Rustamuly

Methodist 

57-12-16

s.daniev@mangystau.gov.kz 

Department of pre-school and general secondary education

9

Kulataeva Klara Kashkynbaykyzy

Head of Department

57-12-04

k.kulataeva@mangystau.gov.kz

10

Mukanova Raushan Sailaubaykyzy

Chief Specialist

57-12-04

r.mukanova@mangystau.gov.kz

11

Aripsheeva Zhanerke Romankyzy 

Chief Specialist

57-12-04

zh.aripsheeva@mangystau.gov.kz

12

Aitbaeva Aidana Erlanovna

Chief Specialist

57-12-04

 a.aitbaeva@mangystau.gov.kz 

Department of Spiritual and Moral Development of Man, Additional Education and 

Educational Work

13

Gazimova Kuralai Nurligaikyzy 

Head of Department

57-12-57

k.gazimova@mangystau.gov.kz 

14

Mamutova Oryngul Rzabekkyzy

Chief Specialist

57-12-57 
o.mamutova@mangystau.gov.kz

15

Abdieva Gulnar Kabylberdievna

Methodist 

57-12-57 

g.abdieva@mangystau.gov.kz 

Division of Special Education and Protection of Children's Rights

16

Baidullaeva Shynar Amangalikyzy

Head of Department

57-12-36

sh.baidullaeva@mangystau.gov.kz

17

Orynbas Samal Malikkyzy

Chief Specialist

57-12-36 

s.orynbas@mangystau.gov.kz 

18




Department of Technical and Vocational Education

19

Sarmurzina Zhania Onalbaykyzy 

Head of Department

57-12-39 
zh.sarmurzina@mangystau.gov.kz 

20

Utebayev Talgat Toremuratuly

Chief Specialist

57-12-39 

t.utebaev@mangystau.gov.kz

21

Tuleuov Askhat

Zhanabaiuly

Chief Specialist

57-12-39 

a.tuleuov@mangystau.gov.kz

Analysis and monitoring department

22

Elamanova Zoya Zhetpisbaykyzy 

Head of Department

57-12-29

z.elamanova@mangystau.gov.kz 

23

Kazbekova Botagoz Kuzairkyzy

Chief Specialist

57-12-29

b.kazbekova@mangystau.gov.kz

24

Suleimenova Aidana Berdibaykyzy

Chief Specialist

57-12-29

ai.suleimenova@mangystau.gov.kz

Accounting and Reporting Department

25

Sarkitova Zhansaya Askarkyzy 

Head of Department

57-12-31 
Zh.sarkitova@mangystau.gov.kz 

26

Bakyt Akbobek Zhandoskyzy 

Chief Specialist

57-12-31 
a.bakyt@mangystau.gov.kz

27

Mukhitov Zhandos Zhangazyuly

Chief Specialist

57-12-31
zha.mukhitov@mangystau.gov.kz 

Department of Economics

28

Kyzylgulova Gulbanu Dukenbaykyzy

Head of Department

57-12-70

g.kyzylgulova@mangystau.gov.kz

29

Sarsenova Kumisai

Chief Specialist

57-12-70
@mangystau.gov.kz 

30

Ordabaeva Nurgul Satybaldykyzy

Chief Specialist

57-12-70
n.ordabaeva@mangystau.gov.kz

Сейдалиев Аскар Абиевич

Начальник управления